Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of AxelGaming

AxelGaming

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AxelGaming
"Excelente servicio por parte de State Farm y Leslie fue muy amable y aclaró cada una de mi dudas ."
Profile photo of Elfadil Abdelmagid

Elfadil Abdelmagid

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elfadil Abdelmagid
"Very satisfied with my first visit thanks angel"
Profile photo of Latasha Hawkins

Latasha Hawkins

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latasha Hawkins
"Leslie was very polite, friendly and kind"
Profile photo of dhaney9018

dhaney9018

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dhaney9018
"Great service"
Profile photo of Elda Parada

Elda Parada

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elda Parada
"Excellent customer service. Jackelin was very patient throughout the whole process of getting home insurance. She answered every question in a kind and professional manner"
Profile photo of Cynthia Barnes

Cynthia Barnes

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Barnes
"I worked with Angel. I came to the situation stressed because the other insurance company told me I would have to wait 7 days for coverage! I was trying to buy a new car! Angel worked patiently with me through many policy scenarios and was able to bind coverage the same day. Thank you Angel!"
Profile photo of tyron chang

tyron chang

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tyron chang
"Angel was very helpful throughout the application process. He is awesome."
Profile photo of Nando Jr

Nando Jr

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nando Jr
"Excellent service solved all my doubts I would definitely add more stars to Ashley but there are only 5 excellent work that she offered me."
Profile photo of julia

julia

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by julia
"Ashley had great communication!! Very helpful and nice ! Definitely would recommend to others!"
Profile photo of Amanda Pearl

Amanda Pearl

May 30, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Amanda Pearl
"Friendly and easy to work with"
Profile photo of Jeremy Ballew

Jeremy Ballew

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Ballew
"Martin was very helpful and professional. Did a great job getting me an affordable insurance plan. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jerardo Quinonez

Jerardo Quinonez

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerardo Quinonez
"Leslie was great with customer service explaining everything with detail hope there where more insurance agents like her"
Profile photo of alexis isabel

alexis isabel

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alexis isabel
"Thanks for daisy for getting back in the road in seconds ! Very professional and communication on point ."
Profile photo of Frank Feng

Frank Feng

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Feng
"patient and pleasant personality"
Profile photo of Jennifer Cole

Jennifer Cole

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Cole
"I called today and spoke to Jessenia. She was very helpful and polite. She answered all my questions and went above and beyond to get the information I needed."
Profile photo of William Daly

William Daly

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Daly
"A quick phone call to get some Homeowner Policy info. Leslie could not have been more professional. Anytime I call the office I get the same courtesy."
Profile photo of Robert Verdugo

Robert Verdugo

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Verdugo
"The staff are extremely knowledgeable and helpful at making sure you are getting the best rates possible"
Profile photo of Joanna Mendoza

Joanna Mendoza

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Mendoza
"Jackelin was such a welcoming person. She understood all of my questions and was more than happy to help. Not only did she have patience with me while I was trying to get my own insurance plan, but with my mom too."
Profile photo of Roxanne Smith

Roxanne Smith

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Smith
"This is my first time getting car insurance so I didn’t really know much about it, but Claudia was really helpful in explaining what different policies meant and overall was super nice & pleasant to talk to!"
Profile photo of Jared Howard

Jared Howard

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Howard
"I feel like a prodigal son. I left the neighborhood. But i had help coming back. With rates that progressive could never match. Thank you Leslie."
Profile photo of Frankie J

Frankie J

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie J
"Leslie was extremely informative. She went through every single detail of the house, insurance and auto insurance. She gave us the best deals, which saved us money. Plus, the customer service was excellent! Highly recommend this place."
Profile photo of Terence Eady

Terence Eady

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terence Eady
"Claudia and Daisy were awesome to work with. They made my auto and renter's insurance purchase so easy! They are the best in the Dallas area!"
Profile photo of Aldana Medina

Aldana Medina

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aldana Medina
"Excellent experience with Jessenia!!"
Profile photo of Jeff Days

Jeff Days

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Days
"I’ve been looking to change insurance and needed a quote. Jacky made it super easy and simple to get a quote and explained the different policies they offer. She made an overwhelming process very simple thank you!"
Profile photo of Boonlers Pattharux

Boonlers Pattharux

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Boonlers Pattharux
"Great service today by Enech! Highly recommend office for all insurance needs."